We support multiple languages.

The solution natively supports English and French. Multiple languages can be optionally deployed on-demand.


  1. Current:
    Arabic, Bulgarian, Catalan, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Macedonian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese.

  2. In progress:
    Afrikaans, Albanian, Bengali, Bosnian, Chinese, Filipino, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Persian, Tamil, Thai.


Support all languages cited above.

Did this answer your question?